Announcements

Flu Immunization Clinic

Roy School
October 19, 2022
Students & Staff  10:00-11:00
Comminity 11:00-12:00

 

Yearbooks are here for last school year!! Contact the school to get one. 

 

Roy School ESSA Report Card

 School Nutrition Program
Nondiscrimination Statement
Public Release

1_resize
2_resize
3_resize
4_resize
5
6_bodie
7_resize
8_resize
9_resize
10_resize
11_resize
12_resize
Previous Next Play Pause
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Upcoming Events

September 27 - JHVB @ Winifred 5:00/:00/7:00

September 29 - VB @ Hobson 3:30/4:30/5:30/6:30

October 1 - VB @ Fort Benton
JHVB @ Geraldine
FB @ Winifred vs DGSG 4:00/7:00

October 4 - FFA Fall Districts @ Malta
JVFB @ Winifred vs North Star 4:30

October 7 - FB @ Chester 4:00/7:00
VB @ Joliet  6:00/7:00
JHVB Tourney @ Hobson

October 8 - VB @ Winifred vs B/L 
2 JV-4:30/5:30/6:30

October 10 - Sports Pictures in Winifred

October 11 - JH FB @ GR 4:00
JV FB @ Hobson 4:30

 

 

School Menu

September

Monday, Sept. 5  No school
Tuesday, Sept. 6  Cheeseburgers/fries/corn/pears
Wed, Sept. 7  Pot Roast/mashed potatoes/peas/mixed fruit
Thursday, Sept. 8 Leftovers

Monday, Sept. 12  BBQ pork/potato wedges/carrots/mandarin oranges
Tuesday, Sept. 13  Chicken tenders/mac & cheese/green beans/peaches
Wednesday, Sept. 14  Spaghetti & meatballs/garlic bread/broccoli/pears
Thursday, Sept. 15  Leftovers

Monday, Sept. 19  Tacos/mandarin oranges
Tuesday, Sept. 20  Fish sticks/tots/peas/mixed fruit
Wednesday, Sept. 21  Chicken noodle soup/biscuits/carrots/peaches
Thursday, Sept. 22  Leftovers

Monday, Sept. 26  Chili/corn bread/peaches
Tuesday, Sept. 27  Pizza/corn/mandarin oranges
Wednesday, Sept. 28  Tater tot casserole/mixed veggies/pineapple
Thursday, Sept. 29  Leftovers

Salad bar included every day